This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Dousan
    dk
    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dousan
    dk
    10
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlo
    it
    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iggorbl
    ba
    8.8
    2 January 2018
    Good stay
    The bed was squeaky and the leather sofa was torn. It would be nice to have some other coffee rather than just Nescafe bag. There are no replacement toilet paper rolls and the bathtub has no curtain so the wather splashes everywhere.
    Location and staff are good. The apartment is easy to find, everything is marked well. Gardoš tower and Zemun promenade are close to the apartment, 15 minute walk. Bus station is near the apartment.
    Elvir
    ba
    10
    2 January 2018
    New Year's Eve in Belgrade
    Very friendly and helpfull staff, clean and warm, close to bus station so no need for the car to go to the centre of Belgrade.
    Anis and Christine Ahmed
    au
    10
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mk
    7.5
    12 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nada
    rs
    10
    11 November 2017
    Poseticemo vas ponovo svakako :)
    Stuff very professional! Room so clean! Everything was excellent!
    Alin
    ro
    8.3
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    gr
    2.5
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ALIDA
    si
    10
    25 October 2017
    Everything was great.
    We have stayed in Residence Apartments before so we decided to stay there this time too. The receptionist was very very polite, the place was very clean, our car was parked in the safe place (they have private parking lots in the private very secure garage), the appartment was very nice with big balcony. Public transportation is almost in front of the building. We had a great stay in Residence Aparments and we will definetly come back. Best regards to your extremly nice receptionist. :)
    nz
    10
    29 September 2017
    Thank you
    All good
    Everything was awesome
    Skerdi Thomaj
    al
    10
    24 September 2017
    Where modern meets the classic in the very heart of Lovely Belgrade!
    Residence apartments are in the very heart of Belgrade. Every thing worthy visiting, is just few steps away. The apartment is decorated in the very mondan style of the 18th century, wich makes you timetraveling and at the same time, enjoy all the modern comforts!!!! Staff is one of the most professional and kind I had the chance to contract with during my costant traveles. Highly recommended!!!
    Vladimir
    rs
    7.5
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nedzad
    de
    7.1
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gökhan
    rs
    10
    16 July 2017
    Wonderfull
    It is so wonderful
    Paici
    ro
    8.3
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrej
    mk
    9.6
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fathi
    fr
    9.6
    23 May 2017
    week-end à Belgrade
    ae
    7.9
    17 May 2017
    beds too old, average comfort of beds, suggesting to be replaced
    good access, very kind host and good location
Loading reviews
Close